Medlemmer i Norsk Bluesunion

  1. Andøy Bluesklubb andoybluesklubb.net
  2. Arendal Bluesklubb www.arendalbluesklubb.no
  3. Asker Bluesklubb www.askerbluesklubb.org
  4. Baillsund Bluesklubb www.baillsund-bluesklubb.no
  5. Bergen Blues & Roots Club www.bbrc.no
  6. BlUENOTE Sandefjord
  7. Blues i Vintermørket, Vardø www.bluesivintermorket.no
  8. Blues in Hell  www.bluesinhell.no
  9. BluesInVest, Melbu www.bluesinvest.com
  10. Blueslaget Lokst Utøve www.oddablues.no
  11. Bodø Bluesklubb  www.bodoblues.no
  12. Bratt og Blått Trandalblues www.trandalblues.com
  13. Christiansand Blues Club www.christiansandbluesclub.no
  14. Costockfestivalen www.codstock.no
  15. Dalane Bluesfestival  www.dalaneblues.com
  16. Drøbak Blues Club www.drobakbluesclub.com
  17. Eidsfoss Musikkforening www.eidsfossfestivalen.no
  18. Eidsvoll Rock- og Bluesklubb www.eidsvollblues.com
  19. Elvebyen Bluesklubb, Drammen  facebook
  20. Europas Bluessenter www.bluessenter.no
  21. Fan it Bluesklubb, Kleive www.fanit.no
  22. Fauske Bluesklubb http://blues.fauske.net
  23. 4/4 Forum for takt og tone www.firefire.no
  24. Fjæra Bluesklubb www.fjordblues.no
  25. Fredrikstad Blues & Jazzklubb www.fbj.no
  26. Gjøvik og Toten Bluesklubb www.gtblues.com
  27. Grenland Blues & Roots klubb  www.gbrk.no
  28. Hadeland Blues Club www.hadeland-bluesklubb.no
  29. Hagan Bluesklubb www.haganbluesfestival.no
  30. Hamar Bluesklubb www.hamarbluesklubb.com
  31. Helgøy Bluesklubb
  32. Horten Blues Club  Facebook
  33. Jæren Bluesklubb
  34. Kjøpsvik Bluesklubb  www.vikingblues.com
  35. Kongsberg Bluesklubb www.kongsbergblues.net
  36. Laugen rock- og bluesklubb www.laugenrock.no
  37. Longyearbyen Bluesklubb www.svalbardblues.com
  38. Mandal Bluesklubb www.mandalbluesklubb.no
  39. Moss Bluesklubb mossbluesklubb.no
  40. Musikklubben Måløy www.musikklubben.net
  41. Narvik Bluesklubb www.narvikblues.no
  42. Nes Blues Club http://nesblues.no
  43. Nidaros Bluesfestival
  44. Norsia-Delta Bluesklubb www.norsia-delta.com
  45. Notodden Bluesklubb
  46. Oslo Bluesklubb www.osloblues.com
  47. Ramsøy Bluesklubb
  48. Røyken Blues Klubb www.rbklubb.no
  49. Sandnes Bluesklubb www.sandnes-blues.org
  50. Sarpsborg Blues Club  facebook
  51. Sjøgato Jazz og Bluesklubb
  52. Skedsmo Bluesklubb www.skedsmobluesklubb.no
  53. Skånevik Bluesfestival
  54. Skånevik Bluesklubb
  55. Smøla Bluesklub www.smolabluesklubb.no
  56. Stavanger Blues Club stavanger-bluesclub.rogaweb.no
  57. Steinkjer Bluesklubb www.sbk.no
  58. Stiftelsen Notodden Bluesfestival
  59. Tingvoll Blueslag www.tingvollblues.net
  60. Trondheim Bluesklubb www.trondheimbluesklubb.no
  61. Tønsberg Roots Club www.trc.no
  62. Vestfold Bluesklubb
  63. Vinger Blues & Soul Club vbsc.no
  64. Ørland Bluesklubb www.orland-bluesklubb.no
  65. Ørskog Blues Club www.oskogblues.no
  66. Østkanten Bluesklubb www.ostkantenbluesklubb.no