Medlemmer i Norsk Bluesunion

  1. Andøy Bluesklubb andoybluesklubb.net
  2. Arendal Bluesklubb www.arendalbluesklubb.no
  3. Asker Bluesklubb www.askerbluesklubb.org
  4. Bergen Blues & Roots Club www.bbrc.no
  5. BlUENOTE Sandefjord
  6. Blues i Vintermørket, Vardø www.bluesivintermorket.no
  7. Blues in Hell  www.bluesinhell.no
  8. BluesInVest, Melbu www.bluesinvest.com
  9. Blueslaget Lokst Utøve www.oddablues.no
  10. Bodø Bluesklubb  www.bodoblues.no
  11. Bratt og Blått Trandalblues www.trandalblues.com
  12. Christianssand Blues & Roots Club 
  13. Costockfestivalen www.codstock.no
  14. Dalane Bluesfestival  www.dalaneblues.com
  15. Drøbak Blues Club www.drobakbluesclub.com
  16. Eidsfoss Musikkforening www.eidsfossfestivalen.no
  17. Eidsvoll Rock- og Bluesklubb www.eidsvollblues.com
  18. Elvebyen Bluesklubb, Drammen  facebook
  19. Fan it Bluesklubb, Kleive www.fanit.no
  20. Fauske Bluesklubb http://blues.fauske.net
  21. 4/4 Forum for takt og tone www.firefire.no
  22. Fjæra Bluesklubb www.fjordblues.no
  23. Grenland Blues & Roots klubb  www.gbrk.no
  24. Hadeland Blues Club www.hadeland-bluesklubb.no
  25. Hagan Bluesklubb www.haganbluesfestival.no
  26. Hamar Bluesklubb www.hamarbluesklubb.com
  27. Horten Blues Club  Facebook
  28. Hunndalen Bluesklubb
  29. Jæren Bluesklubb
  30. Kjøpsvik Bluesklubb  www.vikingblues.com
  31. Kongsberg Bluesklubb www.kongsbergblues.net
  32. Longyearbyen Bluesklubb www.svalbardblues.com
  33. Mandal Bluesklubb www.mandalbluesklubb.no
  34. Moss Bluesklubb mossbluesklubb.no
  35. Musikklubben Måløy www.musikklubben.net
  36. Narvik Bluesklubb www.narvikblues.no
  37. Nes Blues Club http://nesblues.no
  38. Nidaros Bluesfestival
  39. Notodden Bluesklubb
  40. Oslo Bluesklubb www.osloblues.com
  41. Ramsøy Bluesklubb
  42. Røyken Blues Klubb www.rbklubb.no
  43. Sandnes Bluesklubb www.sandnes-blues.org
  44. Sarpsborg Blues Club  facebook
  45. Sjøgato Jazz og Bluesklubb
  46. Skedsmo Bluesklubb www.skedsmobluesklubb.no
  47. Skånevik Bluesfestival
  48. Skånevik Bluesklubb
  49. Smøla Bluesklub www.smolabluesklubb.no
  50. Stavanger Blues Club stavanger-bluesclub.rogaweb.no
  51. Steinkjer Bluesklubb www.sbk.no
  52. Stiftelsen Notodden Bluesfestival
  53. Trondheim Bluesklubb www.trondheimbluesklubb.no
  54. Tønsberg Roots Club www.trc.no
  55. Vestfold Bluesklubb
  56. Vinger Blues & Soul Club vbsc.no
  57. Ørland Bluesklubb www.orland-bluesklubb.no
  58. Ørskog Blues Club www.oskogblues.no
  59. Østkanten Bluesklubb www.ostkantenbluesklubb.no